HOME NEWS BLOG LATEST BLOG BIOG GIGS FESTIVALS REVIEWS GALLERY VIDEO CONTACT


    FESTIVAL GIGS 2018
FESTIVAL DAY DATE TIME EVENT/SHOW VENUE/ADDRESS Postcode TICKETING
LEICESTER Wednesday 7th February 21:30 One Liner show The Exchange Bar, 50 Rutland St LE1 1RD £5.00/PWYW
LEICESTER Saturday 10th February 23:00 Late night Jokes on Us Manhattan 34, 34 Rutland St LE1 1RD Free/PWYW
LEICESTER Sunday 11th February 17:15 Uns-pun (solo show) The Soundhouse, 28 Southampton St LE1 1SJ Free/PWYW
GLASGOW Saturday 10th March 23:15 The Late Show Yesbar, 14 Drury Street G2 5AA £10.00
GLASGOW Sunday 11th March 16:45 Uns-pun (solo show) Yesbar, 14 Drury Street G2 5AA £5.00
GLASGOW Friday 16th March 21:45 Five Fifers for a Fiver Liberte, 241 North Street G3 7DL £5.00
PRAGUE Friday 25th May 18:15 Tour show #2 Museum of Alchemists, Jánský vršek 8 170/200 Kč
PRAGUE Saturday 26th May 18:15 Tour show #2 Museum of Alchemists, Jánský vršek 8 170/200 Kč
PRAGUE Sunday 27th May 18:15 Tour show #2 Museum of Alchemists, Jánský vršek 8 170/200 Kč
PRAGUE Monday 28th May 19:30 Tour show #2 Museum of Alchemists, Jánský vršek 8 170/200 Kč
LUDLOW Saturday 30th June tbc Tour show #2 The Blue Boar, 52 Mill Street SY8 1BB tbc
LUDLOW Saturday 30th June tbc Tour show #1 The Blue Boar, 52 Mill Street SY8 1BB tbc
HAMILTON Tuesday 3rd July 20:00 Edinburgh preview #1 JunkYard, 25 Chapel Street ML3 6AP PWYW
BUXTON Friday 20th July 21:30 Tour show #1 The Rotunda, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE £9.00 (£6.00)
BUXTON Saturday 21st July 14:00 Tour show #2 The Rotunda, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE £12.00 (£9.00)
GUILDFORD Monday 23rd July 21:00 Tour show #2 The Star Inn, 2 Quarry Street GU1 3TY £7.00
GUILDFORD Tuesday 24th July 19:30 Tour show #1 The Keep Pub, 29 Castle Street GU1 3UW £7.00
READING Thursday 26th June 20:00 Tour show #2 Penta, Oxford Road RG1 7RH £10.00 (£8.00)
LESLIE (FIFE) Thursday 2nd August Details tbc Greenside Hotel, 1 High Street KY6 3DA tbc
EDINBURGH Thursday 2nd August 15:00 First show #2 Novotel 2, 80 Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
EDINBURGH Friday 3rd August 12:30 First show #1 Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 26th August 12:30 Last show #1 Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 26th August 15:00 Last show #2 Novotel 2, 80 Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
           
        2017/18 all gigs  
        2015-17 Festival gigs  
fbtw