HOME NEWS BLOG LATEST BLOG BIOG GIGS FESTIVALS REVIEWS GALLERY VIDEO CONTACT

    Upcoming GIGS 2018
 
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
Tuesday 6th February Giving It Laldy Yesbar 14 Drury St Glasgow G2 5AA
Wednesday 7th February Leicester Comedy Festival - One Liner show The Exchange Bar 50 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
Saturday 10th February Leicester Comedy Festival - Late night JOU Manhattan 34 34 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
Sunday 11th February Leicester Comedy Festival (solo show) The SoundHouse 28 Southampton St Leicester LE1 1SJ
Saturday 24th February Fife Theatres comedy Carnegie Hall East Port Dunfermline KY12 7JA
Friday 9th March Bad Apple Comedy Monty's Rock Bar 9 Guildhall Street Dunfermline KY12 7NR
Saturday 10th March Glasgow Comedy Festival (23:15 show) Yesbar 14 Drury Street Glasgow G2 5AA
Sunday 11th March Glasgow Comedy Festival (solo show) Yesbar 14 Drury Street Glasgow G2 5AA
Friday 16th March Glasgow Comedy Festival Liberte 241 North Street Glasgow G3 7DL
Saturday 31st March Comedy and Curry Regent Brasserie 93 Cowgate Kirkintilloch G66 1JD
Monday 2nd April Showcase Special Hot Water Comedy 13 Seel St Liverpool L1 4AU
Tuesday 3rd April Comedy Creche DRAM 232 Woodlands Road Glasgow G3 6ND
Saturday 21st April Comedy Lounge Comedy Lounge 112 George Street Hull HU1 3AA
Friday 25th May Tour show - details to be announced
Saturday 26th May Tour show - details to be announced
Sunday 27th May Tour show - details to be announced
Monday 28th May Tour show - details to be announced
Friday 22nd June Edinburgh preview The Western 70 Western Road Leicester LE3 0GA
Tuesday 3rd July Edinburgh preview at First-Look Fringe JunkYard 25 Chapel Street Hamilton ML3 6AP
Friday 20th July Tour show The Rotunda Pavilion Gardens Buxton SK17 6BE
Saturday 21st July Tour show The Rotunda Pavilion Gardens Buxton SK17 6BE
Sunday 22nd July Edinburgh preview The Guildhall 11 Guildhall Lane Leicester LE1 5FQ
Monday 23rd July Tour show The Star Inn 2 Quarry Street Guildford GU1 3TY
Tuesday 24th July Tour show The Keep Pub 29 Castle Street Guildford GU1 3UW
Thursday 26th July The Freakeasy Banshee Labyrinth 29 Niddry Street Edinburgh EH1 1LG
Thursday 2nd August Leslie Laughs Festival Greenside Hotel 1 High Street Leslie KY6 3DA
Thursday 2nd August Edinburgh Festival Fringe - details tbc
- Sunday 26th August Edinburgh Festival Fringe - details tbc
Saturday 6th October Comedy Lounge Comedy Lounge 112 George Street Hull HU1 3AA
           
    Previous gigs (from Jan 2015) (link)  
fbtw