HOME NEWS BLOG LATEST BLOG BIOG GIGS FESTIVALS REVIEWS GALLERY VIDEO CONTACT

    Upcoming GIGS: From September 2017
 
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
2017
Saturday 2nd September 'Phrases Ready' at The Hop Fest Fringe Fleur de Lis 11 Preston Street Faversham ME13 8NS
Saturday 9th September National Trust comedy night Haddo House Methlick Ellon AB41 7EQ
Tuesday 12th September Comedy night JunkYard 25 Chapel Street Hamilton ML3 6AP
Saturday 21st September Raith Rotary Curry & Comedy Balwearie Golf Club Balwearie Road Kirkcaldy KY2 5LT
Saturday 23rd September Stand up Comedy at the Castle Appleby Castle Appleby CA16 6XH
Tuesday 2nd October Comedy Creche DRAM! 232 Woodlands Rd Glasgow G3 6ND
Tuesday 17th October Project X Monkey Barrel 9 Blair Street Edinburgh EH1 1HJ
Saturday 21st October Comedy Station VIVA Blackpool 3 Church Street Blackpool FY1 1HJ
Friday 10th November Cookie Jar fundraiser Monty's Rock Bar 9 Guildhall Street Dunfermline KY12 7NR
Thursday 28th December Annual Christmas show The Star pub 73 High Street Burntisland KY3 9BD
2018
Wednesday 7th February Leicester Comedy Festival - One Liner show The Exchange Bar 50 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
Saturday 10th February Leicester Comedy Festival - Late night JOU Manhattan 34 34 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
Sunday 11th February Leicester Comedy Festival (solo show) The SoundHouse 28 Southampton St Leicester LE1 1SJ
Saturday 10th March Glasgow Comedy Festival (23:15 show) Yesbar 14 Drury Street Glasgow G2 5AA
Sunday 11th March Glasgow Comedy Festival (solo show) Yesbar 14 Drury Street Glasgow G2 5AA
Friday 16th March Glasgow Comedy Festival Liberte 241 North Street Glasgow G3 7DL
           
    Previous gigs (from Jan 2015) (link)  
fbtw