¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦


    PAST SPOKEN WORD EVENTS CONFLICT OF INTEREST 2018  
2018        
DAY DATE TIME CITY/FESTIVAL VENUE/ADDRESS Postcode TICKETING
Fri 25th May 18:15 PRAGUE Fringe Museum of Alchemists Jánský vršek 170/200 Kč
Sat 26th May 18:15 PRAGUE Fringe Museum of Alchemists Jánský vršek 170/200 Kč
Sun 27th May 18:15 PRAGUE Fringe Museum of Alchemists Jánský vršek 170/200 Kč
Mon 28th May 19:30 PRAGUE Fringe Museum of Alchemists Jánský vršek 170/200 Kč
Sat 30th Jun 14:00 LUDLOW Fringe The Blue Boar, Mill St SY8 1BB £7.00 (£5.00)
Sat 21st Jul 14:00 BUXTON Fringe The Rotunda, Pavilion Gdns SK17 6BE £12.00 (£9.00)
Sat 22nd Jul 15:00 Leicester The Guildhall, Guildhall Ln LE1 5FQ £4.50
Mon 23rd Jul 21:00 GUILDFORD Fringe The Star Inn, Quarry St GU1 3TY £7.00
Thu 26th Jul 20:00 READING Fringe Festival Penta Hotel, Oxford Rd RG1 7RH £10.00 (£8.00)
Thu 2nd Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Fri 3rd Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sun 5th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Mon 6th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Tue 7th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Wed 8th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Thu 9th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Fri 10th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sun 12th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Tue 14th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Wed 15th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Thu 16th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Fri 17th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sun 19th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Mon 20th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Tue 21st Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Wed 22nd Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Thu 23rd Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Fri 24th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sun 26th Aug 15:00 EDINBURGH Festival Fringe Novotel 2, Lauriston Place EH3 9DE £8.50 (£7.50)
Sat 24th Nov 11:00 Scarborough The Library, Vernon Rd YO11 2NN £5.00
         
           


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com