¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ History Podcast Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦

        HISTORY PODCAST TOUR IT JUST SO HAPPENED - An Alternative History show
2019        
EP# LOCATION DATE TIME LOCATION / VENUE / ADDRESS LINK TO PODCAST / TICKETS TO FUTURE RECORDINGS
001 LEICESTER Sun 10th February 18:30 Wygston's House, 12 Applegate, LE1 5LD Episode 001
002 GLASGOW Tue 26th March 19:45 Iron Horse, 115 West Nile St, G1 2SB Episode 002
003 BRIGHTON Sat 4th May 11:35 Sweet Werks 2, 15-17 Middle Street, BN1 1AL Episode 003
004 BRIGHTON Sun 5th May 11:35 Sweet Werks 2, 15-17 Middle Street, BN1 1AL Episode 004
005 LUDLOW Sun 23rd June 12:00 The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar, 52 Mill St, Ludlow SY8 1BB Episode 005
006 MORECAMBE Fri 19th July 20:30 Alt-Space, 21c Yorkshire Street LA3 1QE Podcast recording to be published end of July
007 BUXTON Sun 21st July 13:30 Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE Podcast recording to be published mid-August
008 BEDFORD Mon 22nd July 19:30 The Quarry Studio Theatre, 26 St Peter's St MK40 2NN Podcast recording to be published end of August
009 GUILDFORD Wed 24th July 19:30 The Star Inn, Quarry Street GU1 3TY Podcast recording to be published mid-September
010 READING Thu 25th July 19:30 The Three Guineas, Station Road RG1 1LY Podcast recording to be published end of September
011 YORK Sun 28th July 18:00 41 Monkgate YO31 7PB History podcast recording - show tickets (£8.00 / £7.00)
012 EDINBURGH Tue 6th August 16:00 Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
013 EDINBURGH Tue 13th August 16:00 Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
014 EDINBURGH Tue 20th August 16:00 Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
015 DUNFERMLINE Wed 4th September 19:00 Andrew Carnegie Museum, Moodie St, Dunfermline KY12 7PL History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
016 NOTTINGHAM Sun 10th November 18:00 The Castle pub, 1 Castle Rd, Nottingham NG1 6AA History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com