...HOME... ...NEWS... ...Blog... ...Latest Blog... ...Bio... ...Comedy Gigs... ...Comedy Show Tour... ...History Podcast Tour... ...Spoken Word Tour... ...Reviews... ...Gallery... ...Video... ...Contact...

        HISTORY PODCAST TOUR IT JUST SO HAPPENED - An Alternative History show
2019        
EP# LOCATION DATE TIME RECORDING LOCATION / VENUE LINK TO PODCAST
001 LEICESTER Sun 10th February Wygston's House, Applegate, Leicester Episode 001
002 GLASGOW Tue 26th March The Iron Horse, West Nile St, Glasgow Episode 002
003 BRIGHTON Sat 4th May Sweet Werks 2, Middle Street, Brighton Episode 003
004 BRIGHTON Sun 5th May Sweet Werks 2, Middle Street, Brighton Episode 004
005 LUDLOW Sun 23rd June The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar, Mill St, Ludlow Episode 005
006 MORECAMBE Fri 19th July Alt-Space, Yorkshire Street, Morecambe Episode 006
007 BUXTON Sun 21st July The Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens, Buxton Episode 007
008 BEDFORD Mon 22nd July The Quarry Studio Theatre, St Peter's St, Bedford Episode 008
009 GUILDFORD Wed 24th July The Star Inn, Quarry Street, Guildford Episode 009
010 READING Thu 25th July The Three Guineas, Station Road, Reading Episode 010
011 YORK Sun 28th July 41 Monkgate, York Episode 011
012 EDINBURGH Tue 6th August The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Episode 012
013 EDINBURGH Tue 13th August The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Episode 013
014 EDINBURGH Tue 20th August The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Episode 014
015 DUNFERMLINE Wed 4th September The Andrew Carnegie Museum, Moodie St, Dunfermline Episode 015
016 NOTTINGHAM Sun 10th November The Castle pub, Castle Rd, Nottingham Episode 016
2020        
017 LEICESTER Fri 7th February King Richard III Centre, 4A St Martins, LE1 5DB Episode 017 out Mid-March
018 LEICESTER Tue 11th February Wygston's House, 12 Applegate, LE1 5LD Episode 018 out Mid-April
         
EP# LOCATION DATE TIME RECORDING LOCATION / VENUE / ADDRESS LINK TO TICKETS FOR FUTURE RECORDINGS
019 BRIGHTON Sun 3rd May 19:30 Brighton Toy and Model Museum, 52 Trafalgar St, Brighton BN1 4EB Episode 019 out Mid-May
          Brighton tickets (£10.00 / £8.00)
020 BUXTON Sat 18th July 13:30 Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens, Buxton SK17 6BE Episode 020 out Mid-August


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com