...HOME... ...NEWS... ...Blog... ...Latest Blog... ...Bio... ...Comedy Gigs... ...Comedy Show Tour... ...History Podcast Tour... ...Spoken Word Tour... ...Reviews... ...Gallery... ...Video... ...Contact...

        HISTORY PODCAST TOUR IT JUST SO HAPPENED - An Alternative History show
2019        
EP# LOCATION DATE TIME LOCATION / VENUE / ADDRESS LINK TO PODCAST / TICKETS TO FUTURE RECORDINGS
001 LEICESTER Sun 10th February Recorded at Wygston's House, Applegate, Leicester Episode 001
002 GLASGOW Tue 26th March Recorded at The Iron Horse, West Nile St, Glasgow Episode 002
003 BRIGHTON Sat 4th May Recorded at Sweet Werks 2, Middle Street, Brighton Episode 003
004 BRIGHTON Sun 5th May Recorded at Sweet Werks 2, Middle Street, Brighton Episode 004
005 LUDLOW Sun 23rd June Recorded at The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar, Mill St, Ludlow Episode 005
006 MORECAMBE Fri 19th July Recorded at Alt-Space, Yorkshire Street, Morecambe Episode 006
007 BUXTON Sun 21st July Recorded at The Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens, Buxton Episode 007
008 BEDFORD Mon 22nd July Recorded at The Quarry Studio Theatre, St Peter's St, Bedford Episode 008
009 GUILDFORD Wed 24th July Recorded at The Star Inn, Quarry Street, Guildford Episode 009
010 READING Thu 25th July Recorded at The Three Guineas, Station Road, Reading Episode 010
011 YORK Sun 28th July Recorded at 41 Monkgate, York Episode 011
012 EDINBURGH Tue 6th August Recorded at The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Episode 012
013 EDINBURGH Tue 13th August Recorded at The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Podcast recording to be published end of November
014 EDINBURGH Tue 20th August Recorded at The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh Podcast recording to be published mid-December
015 DUNFERMLINE Wed 4th September Recorded at The Andrew Carnegie Museum, Moodie St, Dunfermline Podcast recording to be published early January 2020
016 NOTTINGHAM Sun 10th November Recorded at The Castle pub, Castle Rd, Nottingham Podcast recording to be published mid-January 2020
2020        
017 LEICESTER Fri 7th February 17:30 King Richard III Centre, 4A St Martins, LE1 5DB History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
018 LEICESTER Tue 11th February 19:00 Wygston's House, 12 Applegate, LE1 5LD History podcast recording - show tickets (£5.00 / PWYW)
019 BRIGHTON Sun 3rd May 19:30 Brighton Toy and Model Museum, 52 Trafalgar St, Brighton BN1 4EB Tickets on sale soon


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com