¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦

    COMEDY GIGS from Autumn 2018
 
2018
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
Fri 31st Aug Comedy and Curry The Sands Hotel Lochies Rd Burntisland KY3 9JX
Sun 2nd Sep Comedy night Harbour View Pettycur Rd Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Wed 5th Sep Outwith Fest: UNS-PUN (solo show) British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Thu 6th Sep Outwith Fest: 5 Fifers for a Fiver British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Sat 6th Oct Comedy Lounge Comedy Lounge 112 George St Hull HU1 3AA
Fri 2nd Nov Bearfoot Comedy The Merlin 168 Morningside Rd Edinburgh EH10 4PU
Sat 17th Nov The Icebreaker Henry's Coffee House 22 Seagate Dundee DD1 2EQ
Sun 2nd Dec Comedy afternoon Carousel Cafe Pettycur Road Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Wed 5th Dec Comedy night Dragonfly 52 West Port Edinburgh EH1 2LD
 
2019
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
Fri 4th Jan The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St Glasgow G2 5AA
Sat 5th Jan The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St Glasgow G2 5AA
Tue 12th Feb Leicester Fest (JOU): Solo show Exchange Bar 50 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
           
  Previous comedy gigs from Jan 2015  


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com