¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦

      COMEDY GIGS - 2019
 
DAY DATE TIME EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS, TOWN/CITY
Fri 4th Jan 19:30 The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St, Glasgow G2 5AA
Sat 5th Jan 19:30 The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St, Glasgow G2 5AA
Mon 21st Jan 20:00 GLASS New material night Record Factory 17 Byres Rd, Glasgow G11 5RD
Sun 27th Jan 15:30 Comedy afternoon Carousel cafe Pettycur Rd, Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Fri 8th Feb 19:00 Leicester Comedy Festival (JOU): Double header O'Neill's 16 Loseby Lane, Leicester LE1 5DR
Sat 10th Feb 23:30 Leicester Comedy Festival: JOU Late show Manhattan 34 34 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1RD
Sun 10th Feb 14:30 Leicester Comedy Festival: A Punchline Hour Grays@LCB Depot 31 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1RE
Sun 10th Feb 18:30 Leicester Comedy Festival: It Just So Happened Wygston's House 12 Applegate, Leicester LE1 5LD
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Leicester Comedy Festival: A Punchline Hour Manhattan 34 34 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1RD
Tue 12th Feb 21:15 Leicester Comedy Festival (JOU): Solo stand-up show Exchange Bar 50 Rutland St, Leicester LE1 1RD
Sat 23rd Feb 20:00 The Icebreaker Henry's Coffee House 4 City Square, Dundee DD1 3BA
Sun 24th Feb 15:30 Comedy afternoon Carousel cafe Pettycur Rd, Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Fri 8th Mar 20:00 New material night Wild Rover 142 Perth Road, Dundee DD1 4JW
Sat 9th Mar 19:00 Glasgow Comedy Festival: Preview show Mango 373 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3HU
Fri 15th Mar 19:00 Glasgow Comedy Festival: Solo stand-up show Mango 373 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3HU
Wed 20th Mar 19:45 Glasgow Comedy Festival: 5 Fifers for a Fiver Iron Horse 115 West Nile St, Glasgow G1 2SB
Fri 22nd Mar 19:30 Rotary Curry & Comedy fundraiser Methilhill Bowling Club Main St, Leven KY8 2DP
Tue 26th Mar 19:45 Glasgow Comedy Festival: It Just So Happened Iron Horse 115 West Nile St, Glasgow G1 2SB
Sat 4th May 11:35 Brighton Fringe: It Just So Happened Sweet Werks 2 15 Middle St, Brighton BN1 1AL
Sat 4th May 19:15 Brighton Fringe: Best in Comedy Chat & Stand-Up Laughing Horse@The Quadrant 12 North St, Brighton BN1 3GJ
Sun 5th May 11:35 Brighton Fringe: It Just So Happened Sweet Werks 2 15 Middle St, Brighton BN1 1AL
Sun 5th May 16:30 Contrived and Insufferable Podcast Podcast recording Montgomery St, Hove BN3
Mon 6th May 20:00 Showcase Special Hot Water Hardman St, Liverpool L1 9AS
Fri 24th May 20:00 Teuchters Comedy: Solo stand-up show La Tortilla Asesina 99 Castle St, Inverness IV2 3EA
Sun 26th May 15:30 Fringe preview Carousel cafe Pettycur Rd, Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Thu 6th June 19:30 Fringe preview Glasgow
Sun 9th June 11:00 Droitwich Comedy Festival: Solo stand-up show Gardeners Arms Vines Lane, Droitwich WR9 8LU
Sun 9th June 18:30 Droitwich Comedy Festival: It Just So Happened Gardeners Arms Vines Lane, Droitwich WR9 8LU
Fri 21st June 20:30 Telford Fringe: Solo stand-up show Elephant and Castle 1 Main St, Telford TF4 2ET
Sat 22nd June 17:00 Ludlow Fringe Festival: Solo stand-up show The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar 52 Mill St, Ludlow SY8 1BB
Sun 23rd June 12:00 Ludlow Fringe Festival: It Just So Happened The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar 52 Mill St, Ludlow SY8 1BB
Fri 19th July 20:30 Morecambe Fringe: It Just So Happened Alt-Space 21c Yorkshire St, Morecambe LA3 1QE
Sat 20th July 16:30 Buxton Fringe: Solo stand-up show Rotunda Theatre Pavilion Gardens, Buxton SK17 6BE
Sun 21st July 13:30 Buxton Fringe: It Just So Happened Rotunda Theatre Pavilion Gardens, Buxton SK17 6BE
Sun 21st July Giggle Gang Binary Bar 5 Arundel St, Manchester M15 4JZ
Mon 22nd July 19:30 Bedford Festival Fringe: It Just So Happened The Quarry Studio Theatre 26 St Peter's St, Bedford MK40 2NN
Wed 24th July 19:30 Guildford Fringe Festival: It Just So Happened The Star Inn 2 Quarry Street, Guildford GU1 3TY
Wed 24th July 21:00 Guildford Fringe Festival: Solo stand-up show The Star Inn 2 Quarry Street, Guildford GU1 3TY
Thu 25th July 19:30 Reading Fringe Festival: It Just So Happened The Three Guineas Station Road, Reading RG1 1LY
Sun 28th July 18:00 Great Yorkshire Fringe: It Just So Happened 41 Monkgate York YO31 7PB
Fri 30th Aug 20:00 ONFife Comedy night Lochgelly Centre Bank St, Lochgelly KY5 9RD
Sat 31st Aug 20:00 ONFife Comedy night Carnegie Hall East Port, Dunfermline KY12 7JA
2nd - 25th Aug 12:30 Edinburgh Festival Fringe: Solo stand-up show The Beehive Inn 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Tue 6th Aug 16:00 Edinburgh Festival Fringe: It Just So Happened The Beehive Inn 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Tue 13th Aug 16:00 Edinburgh Festival Fringe: It Just So Happened The Beehive Inn 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Fri 16th Aug 18:00 Edinburgh Festival Fringe: Six O'Clock Supper (guest spot) Bier Keller Picardy Place, Edinburgh
Tue 20th Aug 16:00 Edinburgh Festival Fringe: It Just So Happened The Beehive Inn 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Thu 5th Sept Outwith Festival: 5 Fifers for a Fiver Dunfermline
           
    Previous comedy gigs from Jan 2015  


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com