¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦

    COMEDY GIGS from Autumn 2018
 
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
Fri 31st August Comedy and Curry Sands Hotel Lochies Rd Burntisland KY3 9JX
Sun 2nd September Comedy night Harbour View Pettycur Rd Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Wed 5th September Outwith Fest: SOLO SHOW British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Thu 6th September Outwith Fest: 5 Fifers for a Fiver British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Sat 6th October Comedy Lounge Comedy Lounge 112 George St Hull HU1 3AA
Fri 2nd November Bearfoot Comedy The Merlin 168 Morningside Rd Edinburgh EH10 4PU
Sat 17th November The Icebreaker Henry's Coffee House 22 Seagate Dundee DD1 2EQ
Fri 4th January The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St Glasgow G2 5AA
Sat 5th January The 19:30 show Yesbar 14 Drury St Glasgow G2 5AA
Tue 12th February Solo show Exchange Bar 50 Rutland St Leicester LE1 1RD
           
    Previous gigs (from Jan 2015) (link)  


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com