...HOME... ...NEWS... ...Blog... ...Latest Blog... ...Bio... ...Comedy Gigs... ...Comedy Show Tour... ...History Podcast Tour... ...Spoken Word Tour... ...Reviews... ...Gallery... ...Video... ...Contact...

      COMEDY GIGS - 2021
 
DAY DATE TIME EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS, TOWN/CITY TICKETS/LINK
 
Sunday 10th January 19:00 UK Pun Off ONLINE DONATIONS / Link
Thursday 3rd March 23:59 Punderdome from NYC ONLINE DONATIONS / Link
Wednesday 7th April 23:59 Punderdome from NYC ONLINE DONATIONS / Link
Friday 23rd April 20:00 UK Pun Off ONLINE DONATIONS
Wednesday 12th May UK Pun Off ONLINE
tbc June tbc Gag On This podcast ONLINE
Thursday 1st July 20:00 Sunderland Comedy Project The Peacock 287 High St W, Sunderland SR1 3ES £12.00 / Link
Wednesday 6th July 23:59 Punderdome from NYC ONLINE DONATIONS
Thursday 15th July 18:30 6th Form Comedy night Cottingham High School Harland Way, Cottingham HU16 5PX tbc
Friday 16th July 20:00 Buxton Fringe: A Bit Rich URC (Purple Room) Hardwick Square East, Buxton SK17 6PT £9.00
Saturday 17th July 18:30 Buxton Fringe: It Just So Happened Green Man Gallery, Ground Flr Hardwick Hall, Hardwick Sq S, Buxton SK17 6PY £9.00
Monday 19th July 21:00 Guildford Fringe: A Bit Rich The Star Inn back room 2 Quarry St, Guildford GU1 3TY £9.00 / Link
Friday 23rd July 19:30 BedFringe: It Just So Happened The Quarry Theatre 26 St Peter's St, Bedford MK40 2NN £10.00 (£8.00) / Link
August 20:15 Edinburgh Fringe Festival: A Bit Rich theSpace@Surgeon's Hall Nicolson St, Edinburgh EH8 9DW tbc
August 16:00 Edinburgh Fringe Festival: It Just So Happened theSpace@Surgeon's Hall Nicolson St, Edinburgh EH8 9DW tbc
         
    Previous comedy gigs from Jan 2015  


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com