¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦

    Upcoming COMEDY GIGS 2018
 
DAY DATE EVENT/SHOW VENUE ADDRESS TOWN/CITY
Friday 3rd August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Friday 3rd August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Saturday 4th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Saturday 4th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Sunday 5th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Sunday 5th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Monday 6th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Tuesday 7th August Edinburgh Fringe - Sugar Rush Sweet Apex Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2HS
Tuesday 7th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Wednesday 8th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Thursday 9th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Thursday 9th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Friday 10th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Friday 10th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Saturday 11th August Edinburgh Fringe - The Full Irish Whistlebinkies South Bridge Edinburgh EH1 1LL
Saturday 11th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Saturday 11th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Sunday 12th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Sunday 12th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Tuesday 14th August Edinburgh Fringe - Sugar Rush Sweet Apex Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2HS
Tuesday 14th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Wednesday 15th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Thursday 16th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Thursday 16th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Friday 17th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Friday 17th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Saturday 18th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Saturday 18th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Sunday 19th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Sunday 19th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Monday 20th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Tuesday 21st August Edinburgh Fringe - Sugar Rush Sweet Apex Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2HS
Tuesday 21st August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Wednesday 22nd August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Thursday 23rd August Edinburgh Fringe - The Full Irish Whistlebinkies South Bridge Edinburgh EH1 1LL
Thursday 23rd August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Thursday 23rd August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Friday 24th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Friday 24th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Saturday 25th August Edinburgh Fringe - The Full Irish Whistlebinkies South Bridge Edinburgh EH1 1LL
Saturday 25th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Saturday 25th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Sunday 26th August Edinburgh Fringe - One Liner show Pravda, Espionage Victoria Street Edinburgh EH1 2EX
Sunday 26th August Edinburgh Fringe - SOLO SHOW Beehive Inn Grassmarket Edinburgh EH1 2JU
Friday 31st August Comedy and Curry Sands Hotel Lochies Road Burntisland KY3 9JX
Sunday 2nd September Harbour View Pettycur Road Kinghorn KY3 9RN
Wednesday 5th September Outwith Festival - SOLO SHOW British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Thursday 6th September Outwith Festival - 5 Fifers for a Fiver British Legion 60 New Row Dunfermline KY12 7EF
Saturday 6th October Comedy Lounge Comedy Lounge 112 George St Hull HU1 3AA
           
    Previous gigs (from Jan 2015) (link)  


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com