¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ History Podcast Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦



  FESTIVAL GIGS 2019 (COMEDY)
         
FESTIVAL DAY/DATE TIME EVENT/SHOW VENUE / ADDRESS / TICKETS
LEICESTER Fri 8th February 19:00 Alf and Rich O'Neill's, 16 Loseby Lane, LE1 5DR
LEICESTER Sun 10th February 18:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened Wygston's House, 12 Applegate, LE1 5LD
LEICESTER Tue 12th February 21:15 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Exchange Bar, 50 Rutland St, LE1 1RD
GLASGOW Fri 15th March 19:00 Solo show: Uns-pun Mango, 373 Sauchiehall St, G2 3HU
GLASGOW Wed 20th March 19:45 Showcase show: 5 Fifers for a Fiver Iron Horse, 115 West Nile St, G1 2SB
GLASGOW Tue 26th March 19:45 History podcast: It Just So Happened Iron Horse, 115 West Nile St, G1 2SB
BRIGHTON Sat 4th May 11:35 History podcast: It Just So Happened Sweet Werks 2, 15-17 Middle Street, BN1 1AL
BRIGHTON Sun 5th May 11:35 History podcast: It Just So Happened Sweet Werks 2, 15-17 Middle Street, BN1 1AL
INVERNESS Fri 24th May 20:00 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break La Tortilla Asesina, 99 Castle Street, Inverness IV2 3EA
KINGHORN Sun 26th May 15:30 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Harbour View, Pettycur Road, Kinghorn KY3 9RN
GLASGOW Thu 6th June 19:30 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Old Toll Bar, 1 Paisley Rd W, Glasgow G51 1LF
TELFORD Fri 21st June 20:00 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Elephant and Castle, High St, Dawley TF4 2ET
LUDLOW Sat 22nd June 17:00 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar, 52 Mill St, Ludlow SY8 1BB
LUDLOW Sun 23rd June 12:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened The Sitting Room, The Blue Boar, 52 Mill St, Ludlow SY8 1BB
MORECAMBE Fri 19th July 20:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened Alt-Space, 21c Yorkshire Street LA3 1QE
BUXTON Sat 20th July 16:30 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE
BUXTON Sun 21st July 13:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened Rotunda Theatre, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE
BEDFORD Mon 22nd July 19:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened The Quarry Studio Theatre, 26 St Peter's St MK40 2NN
GUILDFORD Wed 24th July 19:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened The Star Inn, Quarry Street GU1 3TY
GUILDFORD Wed 24th July 21:00 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break The Star Inn, Quarry Street GU1 3TY
READING Thu 25th July 19:30 History podcast: It Just So Happened The Three Guineas, Station Road RG1 1LY
YORK Sun 28th July 18:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened 41 Monkgate YO31 7PB
EDINBURGH 2nd - 25th August 12:30 Solo show: Roll Up for the Smirking Break Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, EH1 2JU
EDINBURGH Tue 6th August 16:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
EDINBURGH Tue 13th August 16:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
EDINBURGH Tue 20th August 16:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket, Edinburgh EH1 2JU
DUNFERMLINE Wed 4th September 19:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened Andrew Carnegie Birthplace Mseum, Moodie St, Dunfermline KY12 7PL
DUNFERMLINE Thu 5th September 19:00 Showcase show: 5 Fifers for a Fiver British Legion, 60 New Row, Dunfermline KY12 7EF
NOTTINGHAM Sun 10th November 16:30 Roll Up for the Smirking Break The Castle pub, 1 Castle Rd, Nottingham NG1 6AA
NOTTINGHAM Sun 10th November 18:00 History podcast: It Just So Happened The Castle pub, 1 Castle Rd, Nottingham NG1 6AA
        2020 Festival shows
        All previous comedy gigs
        2015-18 Festival gigs (comedy)

You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com