¦ HOME ¦ ¦ NEWS ¦ ¦ Blog ¦ ¦ Latest Blog ¦ ¦ Biog ¦ ¦ Comedy Gigs ¦ ¦ Comedy Show Tour ¦ ¦ Spoken Word Tour ¦ ¦ Reviews ¦ ¦ Gallery ¦ ¦ Video ¦ ¦ Contact ¦


    FESTIVAL GIGS 2018
FESTIVAL DAY DATE TIME EVENT/SHOW VENUE / ADDRESS Postcode TICKETING
LEICESTER Wednesday 7th February 21:30 One Liner show The Exchange Bar, 50 Rutland St LE1 1RD £5.00/PWYW
LEICESTER Saturday 10th February 23:00 Late night Jokes on Us Manhattan 34, 34 Rutland St LE1 1RD Free/PWYW
LEICESTER Sunday 11th February 17:15 Uns-pun (solo show) The Soundhouse, 28 Southampton St LE1 1SJ Free/PWYW
GLASGOW Saturday 10th March 23:15 The Late Show Yesbar, 14 Drury Street G2 5AA £10.00
GLASGOW Sunday 11th March 16:45 Uns-pun (solo show) Yesbar, 14 Drury Street G2 5AA £5.00
GLASGOW Friday 16th March 21:45 Five Fifers for a Fiver Liberte, 241 North Street G3 7DL £5.00
GLASGOW Friday 16th March 21:45 Five Fifers for a Fiver Liberte, 241 North Street G3 7DL £5.00
Leicester Friday 22nd June 20:00 Uns-pun (solo show) The Western, 70 Western Road LE3 0GA £5 Tickets
HAMILTON Tuesday 3rd July 20:00 Uns-pun (solo show) JunkYard, 25 Chapel Street ML3 6AP PWYW
BUXTON Friday 20th July 21:30 Uns-pun (solo show) The Rotunda, Pavilion Gardens SK17 6BE £9 (£6) Tickets
GUILDFORD Tuesday 24th July 19:30 Uns-pun (solo show) The Keep Pub, 29 Castle Street GU1 3UW £7.00 Tickets
LESLIE (FIFE) Thursday 2nd August Details tbc Greenside Hotel, 1 High Street KY6 3DA tbc
EDINBURGH Friday 3rd August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Saturday 4th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 5th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Monday 6th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Tuesday 7th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Wednesday 8th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Thursday 9th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Friday 10th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Saturday 11th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 12th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Tuesday 14th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Wednesday 15th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Thursday 16th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Friday 17th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Saturday 18th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 19th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Monday 20th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Tuesday 21st August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Wednesday 22nd August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Thursday 23rd August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Friday 24th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Saturday 25th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
EDINBURGH Sunday 26th August 12:30 Uns-pun (solo show) Beehive Inn, 18 Grassmarket EH1 2JU PWYW
           
        2017/18 all gigs (comedy)
        2015-17 Festival gigs (comedy)


You can contact Richard directly via Twitter tw or via email at mirthofforth@gmail.com